Meet MnSearch’s Board of Directors

MnSearch Executives

Tess Voecks

DEIB Director

MnSearch Directors

Blank silhouette


Assistant Director

Blank silhouette


Assistant Director

Of Course, We’d Be Nowhere Without Those Who Came Before Us...

First, a special thanks go to MnSearch’s Advisory Committee, which is made up of previous board members who continue to go above and beyond the call of duty for our organization:
*Founding Board Member

Aaron Weiche*

Clint Danks*

Dustin Thompson*

Lela Deslauriers*

Jeff Sauer*

Josh Braaten

Tony Tellijohn*

And a HUGE shout out along with undying appreciation for all of our former board members:
*Founding Board Member

Brandi Benton

Diane Kulseth

Grant Tilus

Griffin Roer

James Svoboda*

Jason Sem

Jeff Snyder

Joe Wilebski

Jolina Pettice

Kevin Cotch

Manos Kalaitzakis

Micah Perzichilli

Micheal Gumbert

Paul Kragthorpe

Scott Dodge

Seth Epstein

Steve Slater

Theresa Kuske

Tim Brown

Susan Staupe

Ward Tongen*

Michelle Peterson

Abby Reimer

Henry Bell

Want to Be Part of This Select Crew?

We don’t blame you! And, wouldn’t you know it, today is your lucky day! Why? Because we’re always accepting applications from folks who’d like to join our Board of Directors. If you’re interested, we welcome you to fill out a Letter of Intent.